TRiNiTi Technology

• TRiNiTi robot-assisted kinesiology exercise machine is an innovative rehabilitation system designed to restore motor functions after movement and coordination disorders.

• It can be used in neurorehabilitation, traumatology, orthopaedics, pediatrics and sports medicine.

• TRiNiTi technology is based on the patented design of the remotely controlled “double-layered exoskeleton” and the program for selection of an individualized rehabilitation scheme. The system is cloud-enabled and allows the selection of an individual rehabilitation scheme based on data from the diagnostics module.

TRiNiTi Advantages

• Multifunctional: verticalization, mechanical therapy, and coordination training. Over 25 exercises and 20 modes of operation are available.

• Fast and intuitive selection of an individual rehabilitation program with 3 clicks.

• Precise dosing and dynamic control of physical activity according to the coefficient of intensity of training (CIT).

• An exercise machine option for children.

• Compact and easy to assemble (assembly time by one person: 30 - 40 minutes.

• Affordable price.

TRiNiTi Role

• The method was officially approved by the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus (Registration No. 081-1116 and No. 080-1116).

• The project is included in the State program “Rehabilitation, Medical Examination, Disability Prevention” 2016 - 2020 (State Registration No. 20162250).

• The project has high priority for state programs and the main lines of socioeconomic development of the Republic of Belarus (Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus from September 13, 2013 No. 425).

• An international patent “A system and a method of a human locomotor activity rehabilitation”.

TRiNiTi Innovation

• A new direction in rehabilitation: adaptive kinesiotherapy method.

• The unique technique of diagnostics of motor coordination disorders based on the nature of purposive and purposeless movements, and on the quality of spatial orientation.

In the course of clinical it has been established that TRiNiTi improves treatment efficiency for up to 60 %.

More details

TRiNiTi Team

Vladislav Lukashevich

Vladislav Lukashevich
Scientific leader of the Project
Specialization: neurorehabilitation, neurology, neurophysiology
Associate professor, PhD in Medicine
Over 15 years of experience

Natalya Tarasevich

Co-founder
Clinical consultant
Specialization: neurology, neurorehabilitation, neurophysiology
PhD in Medicine
Over 10 years of experience

Aleksandr Khromenkov

Technical consultant
Specializations: IT, mathematic simulation
Bachelor of Physics and Mathematics
Over 10 years of experience

John Baby

Technical consultant
Specializations: expert examination and development of medical equipment
Bachelor of Engineering
Over 15 years of experience

Some details of the exercise machine that helps everyone

Scope of Application

Neurorehabilitation is one of the most laborious method of rehabilitation that allows to restore the complex processes of information exchange between the central and peripheral nervous system. Adaptive kinesiotherapy is used in case of strokes, cerebrovascular diseases, inflammatory degenerative and demyelinating diseases of nervous system, head and back injuries, and in case of osteochondrosis (osteoarthrosis, spondyloarthrosis) and different kinds of damages of peripheral nerves.
The use of adaptive kinesiotherapy in traumatology and orthopaedics is based on ability of the method to enhance viscoelasticity of active structures of the locomotor system (muscles, ligaments, fascias and tendons), and to dynamically correct complicated movements of upper and lower limbs in all physiological directions. Adaptive kinesiotherapy should be prescribed for early and late rehabilitation of states after muscle injuries, damages to ligaments and joints, fractures of bones (including that of the back and pelvis), and various contractures.
The main problem of the joint disease is pain while making voluntary (active) movements; at the same time, long restriction of mobility results in degenerative dystrophic disorders in bones and joints. The use of adaptive kinesiotherapy in rheumatology helps increase, in a dosed manner, range of joint movements thus resulting in prevention of progressive development of bone and joint deformaties and in increased elasticity of muscle and ligament complex.
The practical rehabilitation in pediatric practice is usually a long process due tospecifics of anatomical and physiological organization of children’s locomotor apparatus. Physical rehabilitation features correction of wrong movements. Adaptive kinesiotherapy as a method of robot-assisted programming of images of customary movements, can be used in the general treatment program for cerebral palsy , neuromuscular diseases, autism spectrum disorders, diseases of bone and muscle system (myopathy, osteochondropathy), and in case of postural disorders.
The peculiarity of sports medicine is the selection and combination of efficient techniques of neurorehabilitation, traumatology and orthopaedicsy for mobilization of muscles and joints. At the software level, adaptive kinesiotherapy supports a wide range of rehabilitation programs aimed to correct joint mobility and perform stretchtechniques (articular gymnastics).

Recommended by the Ministry of Health

  • Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus

Pre-order TRiNiTi kinesiology exercise machine

Subscribe for our newsletter

Enter your e-mail in the form below to receive up-to-date news of the project development

Технология «TRiNiTi»

• Роботизированный кинезитренажер «TRiNiTi» является инновационным реабилитационным комплексом, предназначенным для восстановления двигательных и координаторных нарушений.

• Может применяться в нейрореабилитации, травматологии, ортопедии, педиатрии и спортивной медицине.

• Технология «TRiNiTi» основана на запатентованной конструкции дистанционно управляемого «двухслойного экзоскелета» и программы подбора индивидуальной схемы реабилитации. Облачная технология и подбор индивидуальный схемы реабилитации на основании данных диагностического модуля

Преимущества «TRiNiTi»

• Многофункциональность: вертикализация, механотерапия, и координаторная тренировка. Более 25 упражнений и 20 режимов работы.

• Быстрый и интуитвно понятный (удобный) выбор индивидуальной реабилитационной программы нажатием 3-х кнопок.

• Возможность тонкого дозирования и динамического контроля физической нагрузки по коэффициенту интенсивности тренировки (КИТ).

• Детский вариант тренажера.

• Простая сборка и компактность (время сборки одним человеком 30-40 минут).

• Доступная цена.

Роль «TRiNiTi»

• Метод официально утвержден Министерством Здравоохранения РБ (Регистрационный №081-1116 и №080-1116).

• Проект включен в Республиканскую программу «Реабилитация, экспертиза, предупреждение инвалидности» на 2016-2020 гг. (№ госрегистрации 20162250).

• Проект имеет приоритетное значение для реализации государственных программ и важнейших направлений социально-экономического развития Республики Беларусь (Указ Президента Республики Беларусь от 13 сентября 2013 г. № 425).

• Международный патент «A system and a method of a human locomotor activity rehabilitation».

Новаторство «TRiNiTi»

• Новое направление реабилитации – метод адаптивной кинезитерапии.

• Уникальная методика диагностики координаторно-двигательных нарушений по характеру целенаправленных, нецеленаправленных движений, а также качеству пространственного ориентирования.

В ходе проведения клинических исследований установлено, что применение «TRiNiTi» повышает эффективность проводимого лечения до 60%.

Подробнее

Команда TRiNiTi

Владислав Лукашевич

Автор Идеи
Научный руководитель Проекта
Специализации: Нейрореабилитация, неврология, нейрофизиология
Доцент, кандидат медицинских наук
Опыт более 15 лет

Наталья Тарасевич

Сооснователь
Клинический консультант
Специализации: Неврология, нейрореабилитация, нейрофизиология
Кандидат медицинских наук
Опыт более 10 лет

Александр Хроменков

Технический консультант
Специализации: IT, математическое моделирование
Бакалавр физико-математических наук
Опыт более 10 лет

John Baby

Технический консультант
Специализации: экспертиза и разработка медицинской техники
Бакалавр технических наук
Опыт более 15 лет

Немного о тренажере, который помогает каждому

Сферы применения

Нейрореабилитация – является наиболее трудоемким методом реабилитации, позволяющим восстанавливать сложные процессы обмена информации между центральной и периферической нервной системой. Адаптивная кинезитерапия применяется при инсультах, нарушениях мозгового кровообращения, воспалительных дегенеративных и демиелинизирующих заболеваниях нервной системы, черепно-мозговых травмах и травмах позвоночника, а также при остеохондрозе (остеоартрозе, спондилоартрозе) и различного рода поражениях периферических нервов.
Применение адаптивной кинезитерапии в травматологии и ортопедии основано на возможности метода повышать упруго-эластические свойства активных структур локомоторной системы (мышцы, связки, фасции и сухожилия), а также выполнять динамическую коррекцию сложных движений верхних и нижних конечностей во всех физиологических направлениях. Адаптивную кинезитерапию следует назначать при ранней и поздней реабилитации состояний после травм мышц, повреждений связок и суставов, переломов костей (в том числе позвоночника и таза), а также различных контрактурах.
Главной проблемой суставной патологии является болезненность в выполнении самостоятельных (активных) движений, при этом длительное ограничение подвижности приводит к дегенеративно-дистрофическим нарушениям в костях и суставах. Применение адаптивной кинезитерапии в ревматологии позволяет выполнять дозированное увеличение амплитуды суставной кинематики, что приводит к предотвращению прогрессирования развития костно-суставных деформаций и повышению эластичности мышечно-связочных комплексов.
Практическая реабилитация в педиатрической практике, как правило, является длительным процессом, обусловленным спецификой анатомо-физиологического строения опорно-двигательного аппарата ребенка. При этом спецификой физической реабилитации является коррекция неправильных движений. Адаптивная кинезитерапия, как метод роботизированного программирования образов привычных движений может применяться в общей лечебной программе при церебральном параличе, нейромышечных заболеваниях, нарушениях аутистического спектра, заболеваниях костно-мышечной системы (миопатии, остеохондропатии), а также при нарушениях осанки.
Особенностью спортивной медицины является подбор и комбинация эффективных методик нейрореабилитации, травматологии и ортопедии с целью восстановления подвижности мышц и суставов. Адаптивная кинезитерапия на программном уровне позволяет реализовывать широкий спектр реабилитационных программ для коррекции суставной кинематики и выполнения технологии стрейч (суставная гимнастика).

Рекомендовано Минздравом

  • Министерство здравоохранения Республики Беларусь

Оставить предзаказ на кинезитренажер "TRiNiTi"

Подписаться на новости

Оставьте e-mail в форму ниже и получайте актуальную информацию о развитии проекта